weradon.blogg.se

Ultraviewer microsoft
Ultraviewer microsoft





ultraviewer microsoft

When they said a technician installed ultraviewer my stomach dropped and I had them uninstall it and by the time they got to the part with the expired firewall I had them shut their computer off and told them not to turn it on again. They were on the website and a chat window popped up and a "technician" called them and installed ultraviewer on their computer and then said the Chinese were hacking her and her subscription to Microsoft network security firewall had expired and offered to sell them a license.įortunately the red flags went up and my family member took down a call back number and ended the conversation so they could contact me. A family member just got infiltrated on their Windows laptop by an ultraviewer remote desktop control scam through a supposed GPS support site.







Ultraviewer microsoft